×

Personal Objective: Education: Engage in lifelong learning

Achieve your personal goals with OKR

More info >>

Holidays and Observances in Guadeloupe 2023

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays in 2023

Sun, January 01, 2023 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sun, January 01, 2023
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Mon, February 20, 2023 Carnival / Shrove Monday Observance
Mon, February 20, 2023
Carnival / Shrove Monday
Observance
Tue, February 21, 2023 Carnival / Shrove Tuesday / Pancake Day Observance
Tue, February 21, 2023
Carnival / Shrove Tuesday / Pancake Day
Observance
Wed, February 22, 2023 Carnival / Ash Wednesday Observance
Wed, February 22, 2023
Carnival / Ash Wednesday
Observance
Thu, March 16, 2023 Mid Lent Thursday Observance
Thu, March 16, 2023
Mid Lent Thursday
Observance
Mon, April 10, 2023 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 10, 2023
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023 Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023
Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 08, 2023 WWII Victory Day Public holiday
Mon, May 08, 2023
WWII Victory Day
Public holiday
Thu, May 18, 2023 Ascension Day Public holiday
Thu, May 18, 2023
Ascension Day
Public holiday
Sat, May 27, 2023 Abolition Day Public holiday
Sat, May 27, 2023
Abolition Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 28, 2023 Whit Sunday Observance
Sun, May 28, 2023
Whit Sunday
Observance
Mon, May 29, 2023 Whit Monday Public holiday
Mon, May 29, 2023
Whit Monday
Public holiday
Fri, July 14, 2023 Bastille Day Public holiday
Fri, July 14, 2023
Bastille Day
Public holiday
Tue, August 15, 2023 Assumption of Mary Public holiday
Tue, August 15, 2023
Assumption of Mary
Public holiday
Wed, November 01, 2023 All Saints' Day Public holiday
Wed, November 01, 2023
All Saints' Day
Public holiday
Sat, November 11, 2023 Armistice Day Public holiday
Sat, November 11, 2023
Armistice Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 24, 2023 Christmas Eve Observance
Sun, December 24, 2023
Christmas Eve
Observance
Mon, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 31, 2023 New Year's Eve Observance
Sun, December 31, 2023
New Year's Eve
Observance