Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Guadeloupe 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Mon, February 12, 2024 Carnival / Shrove Monday Observance
Mon, February 12, 2024
Carnival / Shrove Monday
Observance
Tue, February 13, 2024 Carnival / Shrove Tuesday / Pancake Day Observance
Tue, February 13, 2024
Carnival / Shrove Tuesday / Pancake Day
Observance
Wed, February 14, 2024 Carnival / Ash Wednesday Observance
Wed, February 14, 2024
Carnival / Ash Wednesday
Observance
Thu, March 07, 2024 Mid Lent Thursday Observance
Thu, March 07, 2024
Mid Lent Thursday
Observance
Mon, April 01, 2024 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 01, 2024
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024 Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Wed, May 08, 2024 WWII Victory Day Public holiday
Wed, May 08, 2024
WWII Victory Day
Public holiday
Thu, May 09, 2024 Ascension Day Public holiday
Thu, May 09, 2024
Ascension Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 19, 2024 Whit Sunday Observance
Sun, May 19, 2024
Whit Sunday
Observance
Mon, May 20, 2024 Whit Monday Public holiday
Mon, May 20, 2024
Whit Monday
Public holiday
Mon, May 27, 2024 Abolition Day Public holiday
Mon, May 27, 2024
Abolition Day
Public holiday
Sun, July 14, 2024 Bastille Day Public holiday
Sun, July 14, 2024
Bastille Day
Public holiday
Thu, August 15, 2024 Assumption of Mary Public holiday
Thu, August 15, 2024
Assumption of Mary
Public holiday
Fri, November 01, 2024 All Saints' Day Public holiday
Fri, November 01, 2024
All Saints' Day
Public holiday
Mon, November 11, 2024 Armistice Day Public holiday
Mon, November 11, 2024
Armistice Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 24, 2024 Christmas Eve Observance
Tue, December 24, 2024
Christmas Eve
Observance
Wed, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 31, 2024 New Year's Eve Observance
Tue, December 31, 2024
New Year's Eve
Observance