Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Hong Kong 2023

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays in 2023

Sun, January 01, 2023 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sun, January 01, 2023
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Mon, January 02, 2023 New Year's Day observed Public holiday
Mon, January 02, 2023
New Year's Day observed
Public holiday
Sun, January 22, 2023 Lunar New Year's Day Public holiday
Sun, January 22, 2023
Lunar New Year's Day
Public holiday
Mon, January 23, 2023 Second Day of Lunar New Year Public holiday
Mon, January 23, 2023
Second Day of Lunar New Year
Public holiday
Tue, January 24, 2023 Third Day of Lunar New Year Public holiday
Tue, January 24, 2023
Third Day of Lunar New Year
Public holiday
Wed, January 25, 2023 Fourth Day of Lunar New Year Public holiday
Wed, January 25, 2023
Fourth Day of Lunar New Year
Public holiday
Tue, February 14, 2023 Valentine's Day Observance
Tue, February 14, 2023
Valentine's Day
Observance
Wed, April 05, 2023 Tomb Sweeping Day Public holiday
Wed, April 05, 2023
Tomb Sweeping Day
Public holiday
Fri, April 07, 2023 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, April 07, 2023
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sat, April 08, 2023 Holy Saturday Public holiday
Sat, April 08, 2023
Holy Saturday
Public holiday
Sun, April 09, 2023 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 09, 2023
Easter Sunday
Observance
Mon, April 10, 2023 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 10, 2023
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023 Labour Day Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023
Labour Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 14, 2023 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, May 14, 2023
Mother's Day
Observance
Fri, May 26, 2023 Buddha's Birthday Public holiday
Fri, May 26, 2023
Buddha's Birthday
Public holiday
Sun, June 18, 2023 Father's Day Observance
Sun, June 18, 2023
Father's Day
Observance
Thu, June 22, 2023 Dragon Boat Festival Public holiday
Thu, June 22, 2023
Dragon Boat Festival
Public holiday
Sat, July 01, 2023 Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day Public holiday
Sat, July 01, 2023
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
Public holiday
Wed, August 30, 2023 Hungry Ghost Festival Observance
Wed, August 30, 2023
Hungry Ghost Festival
Observance
Fri, September 29, 2023 Mid-Autumn Festival Observance
Fri, September 29, 2023
Mid-Autumn Festival
Observance
Sat, September 30, 2023 Day after Mid-Autumn Festival Public holiday
Sat, September 30, 2023
Day after Mid-Autumn Festival
Public holiday
Sun, October 01, 2023 National Day Public holiday
Sun, October 01, 2023
National Day
Public holiday
Mon, October 02, 2023 National Day observed Public holiday
Mon, October 02, 2023
National Day observed
Public holiday
Mon, October 23, 2023 Chung Yeung Festival Public holiday
Mon, October 23, 2023
Chung Yeung Festival
Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 26, 2023 First Weekday After Christmas Day Public holiday
Tue, December 26, 2023
First Weekday After Christmas Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 31, 2023 New Year’s Eve Observance
Sun, December 31, 2023
New Year’s Eve
Observance