Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Hong Kong 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sat, February 10, 2024 Lunar New Year's Day Public holiday
Sat, February 10, 2024
Lunar New Year's Day
Public holiday
Mon, February 12, 2024 Third Day of Lunar New Year Public holiday
Mon, February 12, 2024
Third Day of Lunar New Year
Public holiday
Tue, February 13, 2024 Fourth Day of Lunar New Year Public holiday
Tue, February 13, 2024
Fourth Day of Lunar New Year
Public holiday
Wed, February 14, 2024 Valentine's Day Observance
Wed, February 14, 2024
Valentine's Day
Observance
Fri, March 29, 2024 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, March 29, 2024
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sat, March 30, 2024 Holy Saturday Public holiday
Sat, March 30, 2024
Holy Saturday
Public holiday
Sun, March 31, 2024 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, March 31, 2024
Easter Sunday
Observance
Mon, April 01, 2024 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 01, 2024
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Thu, April 04, 2024 Tomb Sweeping Day Public holiday
Thu, April 04, 2024
Tomb Sweeping Day
Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024 Labour Day Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
Labour Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 12, 2024 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, May 12, 2024
Mother's Day
Observance
Wed, May 15, 2024 Buddha's Birthday Public holiday
Wed, May 15, 2024
Buddha's Birthday
Public holiday
Mon, June 10, 2024 Dragon Boat Festival Public holiday
Mon, June 10, 2024
Dragon Boat Festival
Public holiday
Sun, June 16, 2024 Father's Day Observance
Sun, June 16, 2024
Father's Day
Observance
Mon, July 01, 2024 Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day Public holiday
Mon, July 01, 2024
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
Public holiday
Sat, August 17, 2024 Hungry Ghost Festival Observance
Sat, August 17, 2024
Hungry Ghost Festival
Observance
Tue, September 17, 2024 Mid-Autumn Festival Observance
Tue, September 17, 2024
Mid-Autumn Festival
Observance
Wed, September 18, 2024 Day after Mid-Autumn Festival Public holiday
Wed, September 18, 2024
Day after Mid-Autumn Festival
Public holiday
Tue, October 01, 2024 National Day Public holiday
Tue, October 01, 2024
National Day
Public holiday
Fri, October 11, 2024 Chung Yeung Festival Public holiday
Fri, October 11, 2024
Chung Yeung Festival
Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024 First Weekday After Christmas Day Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024
First Weekday After Christmas Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 31, 2024 New Year’s Eve Observance
Tue, December 31, 2024
New Year’s Eve
Observance