Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Ireland 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Sat, January 01, 2022 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sat, January 01, 2022
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Mon, January 03, 2022 Day off for New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 03, 2022
Day off for New Year's Day
Public holiday
Thu, March 17, 2022 St. Patrick's Day Public holiday
Thu, March 17, 2022
St. Patrick's Day
Public holiday
Fri, March 18, 2022 Public Holiday Public holiday
Fri, March 18, 2022
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Sun, March 27, 2022 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, March 27, 2022
Mother's Day
Observance
Fri, April 15, 2022 Good Friday Observance
Fri, April 15, 2022
Good Friday
Observance
Sun, April 17, 2022 Easter Observance
Sun, April 17, 2022
Easter
Observance
Mon, April 18, 2022 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022 May Day Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022
May Day
Public holiday
Mon, June 06, 2022 June Bank Holiday Public holiday
Mon, June 06, 2022
June Bank Holiday
Public holiday
Sun, June 19, 2022 Father’s Day Observance
Sun, June 19, 2022
Father’s Day
Observance
Mon, August 01, 2022 August Bank Holiday Public holiday
Mon, August 01, 2022
August Bank Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, October 31, 2022 October Bank Holiday Public holiday
Mon, October 31, 2022
October Bank Holiday
Public holiday
Sat, December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve Observance
Sat, December 24, 2022
Christmas Eve
Observance
Sun, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Mon, December 26, 2022 St. Stephen's Day Public holiday
Mon, December 26, 2022
St. Stephen's Day
Public holiday
Sat, December 31, 2022 New Year's Eve Observance
Sat, December 31, 2022
New Year's Eve
Observance