Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Ireland 2023

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays in 2023

Sun, January 01, 2023 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sun, January 01, 2023
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Wed, February 01, 2023 St. Brigid’s Day Observance
Wed, February 01, 2023
St. Brigid’s Day
Observance
Mon, February 06, 2023 St. Brigid’s Day Public holiday
Mon, February 06, 2023
St. Brigid’s Day
Public holiday
Fri, March 17, 2023 St. Patrick's Day Public holiday
Fri, March 17, 2023
St. Patrick's Day
Public holiday
Sun, March 19, 2023 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, March 19, 2023
Mother's Day
Observance
Fri, April 07, 2023 Good Friday Observance
Fri, April 07, 2023
Good Friday
Observance
Sun, April 09, 2023 Easter Observance
Sun, April 09, 2023
Easter
Observance
Mon, April 10, 2023 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 10, 2023
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023 May Day Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023
May Day
Public holiday
Mon, June 05, 2023 June Bank Holiday Public holiday
Mon, June 05, 2023
June Bank Holiday
Public holiday
Sun, June 18, 2023 Father’s Day Observance
Sun, June 18, 2023
Father’s Day
Observance
Mon, August 07, 2023 August Bank Holiday Public holiday
Mon, August 07, 2023
August Bank Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, October 30, 2023 October Bank Holiday Public holiday
Mon, October 30, 2023
October Bank Holiday
Public holiday
Sun, December 24, 2023 Christmas Eve Observance
Sun, December 24, 2023
Christmas Eve
Observance
Mon, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 26, 2023 St. Stephen's Day Public holiday
Tue, December 26, 2023
St. Stephen's Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 31, 2023 New Year's Eve Observance
Sun, December 31, 2023
New Year's Eve
Observance