Holidays and Observances in Kyrgyzstan 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Sat, January 01, 2022 New Year Public holiday
Sat, January 01, 2022
New Year
Public holiday
Mon, January 03, 2022 Day off for New Year Public holiday
Mon, January 03, 2022
Day off for New Year
Public holiday
Tue, January 04, 2022 Public Holiday Public holiday
Tue, January 04, 2022
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, January 05, 2022 Public Holiday Public holiday
Wed, January 05, 2022
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Thu, January 06, 2022 Public Holiday Public holiday
Thu, January 06, 2022
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Fri, January 07, 2022 Orthodox Christmas Day Public holiday
Fri, January 07, 2022
Orthodox Christmas Day
Public holiday
Wed, February 23, 2022 Defender of the Fatherland Day Public holiday
Wed, February 23, 2022
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Public holiday
Tue, March 08, 2022 International Women's Day Public holiday
Tue, March 08, 2022
International Women's Day
Public holiday
Mon, March 21, 2022 National Holiday "Nooruz" Public holiday
Mon, March 21, 2022
National Holiday "Nooruz"
Public holiday
Thu, April 07, 2022 April People's Revolution Day Public holiday
Thu, April 07, 2022
April People's Revolution Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022 May Day Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022
May Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022 Orozo Ait Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022
Orozo Ait
Public holiday
Tue, May 03, 2022 Day off for May Day Public holiday
Tue, May 03, 2022
Day off for May Day
Public holiday
Wed, May 04, 2022 Public Holiday Public holiday
Wed, May 04, 2022
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Thu, May 05, 2022 Constitution Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public holiday
Thu, May 05, 2022
Constitution Day of the Kyrgyz Republic
Public holiday
Fri, May 06, 2022 Public Holiday Public holiday
Fri, May 06, 2022
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, May 09, 2022 Victory Day Public holiday
Mon, May 09, 2022
Victory Day
Public holiday
Sat, July 09, 2022 Kurman Ait Public holiday
Sat, July 09, 2022
Kurman Ait
Public holiday
Mon, July 11, 2022 Day off for Kurman Ait Public holiday
Mon, July 11, 2022
Day off for Kurman Ait
Public holiday
Wed, August 31, 2022 Independence Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public holiday
Wed, August 31, 2022
Independence Day of the Kyrgyz Republic
Public holiday
Mon, November 07, 2022 Days of History and Memory of Ancestors Public holiday
Mon, November 07, 2022
Days of History and Memory of Ancestors
Public holiday
Tue, November 08, 2022 Days of History and Memory of Ancestors Holiday Public holiday
Tue, November 08, 2022
Days of History and Memory of Ancestors Holiday
Public holiday