Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Kyrgyzstan 2023

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays in 2023

Sun, January 01, 2023 New Year Public holiday
Sun, January 01, 2023
New Year
Public holiday
Mon, January 02, 2023 Day off for New Year Public holiday
Mon, January 02, 2023
Day off for New Year
Public holiday
Tue, January 03, 2023 Public Holiday Public holiday
Tue, January 03, 2023
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, January 04, 2023 Public Holiday Public holiday
Wed, January 04, 2023
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Thu, January 05, 2023 Public Holiday Public holiday
Thu, January 05, 2023
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Fri, January 06, 2023 Public Holiday Public holiday
Fri, January 06, 2023
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Sat, January 07, 2023 Orthodox Christmas Day Public holiday
Sat, January 07, 2023
Orthodox Christmas Day
Public holiday
Thu, February 23, 2023 Defender of the Fatherland Day Public holiday
Thu, February 23, 2023
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Public holiday
Wed, March 08, 2023 International Women's Day Public holiday
Wed, March 08, 2023
International Women's Day
Public holiday
Mon, March 20, 2023 Nooruz Public Holiday Public holiday
Mon, March 20, 2023
Nooruz Public Holiday
Public holiday
Tue, March 21, 2023 National Holiday "Nooruz" Public holiday
Tue, March 21, 2023
National Holiday "Nooruz"
Public holiday
Thu, March 23, 2023 Ramadan Start Observance
Thu, March 23, 2023
Ramadan Start
Observance
Fri, April 07, 2023 April People's Revolution Day Public holiday
Fri, April 07, 2023
April People's Revolution Day
Public holiday
Fri, April 21, 2023 Orozo Ait Public holiday
Fri, April 21, 2023
Orozo Ait
Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023 May Day Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023
May Day
Public holiday
Fri, May 05, 2023 Constitution Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public holiday
Fri, May 05, 2023
Constitution Day of the Kyrgyz Republic
Public holiday
Mon, May 08, 2023 Constitution Day Holiday Public holiday
Mon, May 08, 2023
Constitution Day Holiday
Public holiday
Tue, May 09, 2023 Victory Day Public holiday
Tue, May 09, 2023
Victory Day
Public holiday
Wed, June 28, 2023 Kurman Ait Public holiday
Wed, June 28, 2023
Kurman Ait
Public holiday
Thu, August 31, 2023 Independence Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public holiday
Thu, August 31, 2023
Independence Day of the Kyrgyz Republic
Public holiday
Mon, November 06, 2023 Days of History and Memory of Ancestors Holiday Public holiday
Mon, November 06, 2023
Days of History and Memory of Ancestors Holiday
Public holiday
Tue, November 07, 2023 Days of History and Memory of Ancestors Public holiday
Tue, November 07, 2023
Days of History and Memory of Ancestors
Public holiday
Wed, November 08, 2023 Days of History and Memory of Ancestors Holiday Public holiday
Wed, November 08, 2023
Days of History and Memory of Ancestors Holiday
Public holiday