×

Personal Objective: Emotional Well-being: Manage stress effectively

Achieve your personal goals with OKR

More info >>

Holidays and Observances in Netherlands 2023

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays in 2023

Sun, January 01, 2023 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sun, January 01, 2023
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Tue, February 14, 2023 Valentine's Day Observance
Tue, February 14, 2023
Valentine's Day
Observance
Fri, April 07, 2023 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, April 07, 2023
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sun, April 09, 2023 Easter Sunday Public holiday
Sun, April 09, 2023
Easter Sunday
Public holiday
Mon, April 10, 2023 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 10, 2023
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Thu, April 27, 2023 King's Birthday Public holiday
Thu, April 27, 2023
King's Birthday
Public holiday
Fri, May 05, 2023 Liberation Day Public holiday
Fri, May 05, 2023
Liberation Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 14, 2023 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, May 14, 2023
Mother's Day
Observance
Thu, May 18, 2023 Ascension Day Public holiday
Thu, May 18, 2023
Ascension Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 28, 2023 Whit Sunday Public holiday
Sun, May 28, 2023
Whit Sunday
Public holiday
Mon, May 29, 2023 Whit Monday Public holiday
Mon, May 29, 2023
Whit Monday
Public holiday
Sun, June 18, 2023 Father's Day Observance
Sun, June 18, 2023
Father's Day
Observance
Sat, July 01, 2023 Keti Koti Observance
Sat, July 01, 2023
Keti Koti
Observance
Tue, December 05, 2023 St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas Observance
Tue, December 05, 2023
St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas
Observance
Sun, December 24, 2023 Christmas Eve Observance
Sun, December 24, 2023
Christmas Eve
Observance
Mon, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 26, 2023 Second Day of Christmas Public holiday
Tue, December 26, 2023
Second Day of Christmas
Public holiday
Sun, December 31, 2023 New Year's Eve Observance
Sun, December 31, 2023
New Year's Eve
Observance