Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Netherlands 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Wed, February 14, 2024 Valentine's Day Observance
Wed, February 14, 2024
Valentine's Day
Observance
Fri, March 29, 2024 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, March 29, 2024
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sun, March 31, 2024 Easter Sunday Public holiday
Sun, March 31, 2024
Easter Sunday
Public holiday
Mon, April 01, 2024 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 01, 2024
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Sat, April 27, 2024 King's Birthday Public holiday
Sat, April 27, 2024
King's Birthday
Public holiday
Sun, May 05, 2024 Liberation Day Public holiday
Sun, May 05, 2024
Liberation Day
Public holiday
Thu, May 09, 2024 Ascension Day Public holiday
Thu, May 09, 2024
Ascension Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 12, 2024 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, May 12, 2024
Mother's Day
Observance
Sun, May 19, 2024 Whit Sunday Public holiday
Sun, May 19, 2024
Whit Sunday
Public holiday
Mon, May 20, 2024 Whit Monday Public holiday
Mon, May 20, 2024
Whit Monday
Public holiday
Sun, June 16, 2024 Father's Day Observance
Sun, June 16, 2024
Father's Day
Observance
Mon, July 01, 2024 Keti Koti Observance
Mon, July 01, 2024
Keti Koti
Observance
Thu, December 05, 2024 St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas Observance
Thu, December 05, 2024
St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas
Observance
Tue, December 24, 2024 Christmas Eve Observance
Tue, December 24, 2024
Christmas Eve
Observance
Wed, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024 Second Day of Christmas Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024
Second Day of Christmas
Public holiday
Tue, December 31, 2024 New Year's Eve Observance
Tue, December 31, 2024
New Year's Eve
Observance